Scheduled software maintenance on March 13 will slow Cin7 response time


Simon Eskow
Created March 03, 2021

We will be performing required maintenance of our software on March 13, 2021 (MST). This work will slow system response time intermittently through an approximately 12-hour window.

From Saturday, March 13, 2021, 4 p.m. (MST) to Sunday, March 14, 2021, 4 a.m. (MST), customers may experience short periods of slower system response times while using Cin7.

This maintenance is necessary to ensure you get the highest level of stability and performance from Cin7 into the future and was scheduled to minimize disruption to your business. We appreciate your patience as we perform this required maintenance.

Will I be able to use Cin7 during the maintenance window?

While Cin7 will be generally available, we recommend waiting until after the maintenance is complete. If you need to use Cin7 during the maintenance window, you will notice 5- to 10-minute periods of slower system response times. For example, modules, dashboards, and other pages in Cin7 may take longer to load. Data entered or saved during this time will not be impacted.

How will I know when maintenance has been completed?

We’ll update Cin7’s Status page (status.cin7.com) before, during, and after the maintenance has completed.

When will the 12-hour system maintenance period begin?

AU: Sunday, March 14, 2021, 7 a.m. (AWST)
AU: Sunday, March 14, 2021, 10 a.m. (AEDT)
NZ: Sunday, March 14, 2021, 12 p.m. noon (NZDT)
US: Saturday, March 13, 2021, 3 p.m. (PST)
US: Saturday, March 13, 2021, 4 p.m. (MST)
US: Saturday, March 13, 2021, 6 p.m. (EST)
UK: Saturday, March 13, 2021, 11 p.m. (GMT)