Last updated 30/09/2020
If a customer no longer wishes to proceed with a layby, you can cancel the layby and credit the balance paid so far. To cancel a layby:
The existing layby will be deleted.
It is likely that some laybys will expire before the remaining balances are paid. In this situation, the customer forfeits the money paid.
To void a layby entirely:
The layby will be deleted.
We really appreciate your feedback.