Last updated 06/12/2018
Your bill will be calculated on the first of each month, and you will be charged as per your agreement at time of signup. You will be emailed each month with an Invoice, and a Statement of all Invoices can be viewed at any time as follows:
More information on Users can be found in our Cin7 User Overview.
To view your statement:
To find out how many users have been charged for in any invoice:
Cin7 does not allow users to be logged in to more than one device at a time.
If a user attempts to log in to another device whilst they are still logged on elsewhere, they will be prompted to log out of the first device.
This policy is intended to be fair to all customers, and will enhance the security and integrity of your account. This is detailed in our Terms and Conditions.
For information on how to add or remove users, please see our article Cin7 User Overview.
Please make sure you have read and understood the information above, but if you have any remaining questions we are more than happy to help: please email firstname.lastname@example.org.
We really appreciate your feedback.